Saudi Arabia named as host for 3 AFC Champions League groups in April

article author: 
Thu, 2021-03-11 13:14

RIYADH: Saudi Arabia has been named as the host for three AFC Champions League 2021 group stages, the Asian Football Confederation (AFC) announced on Thursday.

The West Region matches will see the Kingdom host groups A and D in Riyadh and C in Jeddah, between April 14 and 30.

The games in Group B will be staged in Sharjah, in the UAE, while India, whose representative FC Goa will mark the nation’s debut in Asia’s premier club competition, will host Group E.

Main category: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.