UK bans travel from 4 more nations over virus, 39 in all

article author: 
Sat, 2021-04-03 02:19

LONDON: The British government is gearing up to ban international arrivals from four more countries — Bangladesh, Kenya, Pakistan and the Philippines — amid concerns over new virus variants but opted against including France and other European nations that are facing a resurgence of the virus.

Main category: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *